We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(15 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bombay Club Oakville Authentic Indian Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bombay Club Oakville Authentic Indian Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 26, 2024
We ordered one pani puri, one dahi kabab, two buttered chicken and two rice. The rice is glutinous, the chicken is tender, and the flavor is very rich. I totally understand now why those families are going to war over spices in Dune.


February 03, 2024
Excellent service


January 07, 2024
This restaurant is the best! The food is always fresh and delicious. Their butter chicken is amazing. Vidya consistently delivers excellent service with a smile! We will keep coming back for sure:)


December 23, 2023
We have been coming here a few times a month for years now. We usually get the butter chicken, rice and butter Naan. Their food is delicious and very well priced. The staff are very friendly and attentive to any needs we have. Bombay club is the best Indian restaurant in the area, we have tried about 10 other places and always end up coming back to Bombay club as their food and staff can't be beat !


November 23, 2023
The food that we ordered was delicious (chicken tikka masala and Rogan Josh). I added one order of rice and one garlic naan bread. We have enough for another meal tomorrow.


November 20, 2023
The food was good, though it was spicy and hot despite the dishes requested to be mild.

Also, the bread has changed - it's not the same naan as before.


November 13, 2023
the service, food and servers were amazing...must visit and garlic nan and butter chicken my favourite!!


November 11, 2023
Delicious! Fresh and tasty.. we ordered takeout and everything was delicious.


November 08, 2023
excellent


August 01, 2023
Great food, no complaints there - the wait staff were great well. The service level at the counter is excellent.